Home » ARG M: Second consecutive title for UPCN

ARG M: Second consecutive title for UPCN

by WoV
source: volleyball.it

UPCN repeated the success from 2011 and won the Argentine championship. The players of UPCN defeated Boca Rio Uruguay Seguros in 4th game of the final series. The best performance showed Nicolas Bruno with 19 points for Boca and Diego Bonini with 23 points for UPCN.




Final: Game 4 (April 15)

Boca Río Uruguay Seguros – UPCN Voley Club 1-3 (30-28, 19-25, 23-25, 23-25) Series: 1-3

Boca Río Uruguay Seguros: N. Uriarte 5, Arrua 9, Armesto 10, Dominguez 7, Nicolas Bruno 19, Gauna 10, Santucci (L) Hatrick 11, Verdi
Did not enter: Kulakauskas, Russo, Palumbo
Caoch: Gigante

UPCN Voley Club: D. Gonzalez 0, Mitrovic 7, José Junior 11, Bonini 23, Olteanu 22, Molina 9, Garrocq (L); Bengolea 2, Peres Lopes 0, Ramos 1
Did not enter: Salvo, Gutierrez
Coach: Armoa

Related Articles

Leave a Comment



By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.