Home » These teams will play in Champions League 2015/2016 (M)

These teams will play in Champions League 2015/2016 (M)

by WoV

Compared to the last season, in 2015/2016 CEV Champions League will have 10 new teams. We know which 26 teams will participate; there are missing two “wild cards” (28 teams).

CEV Champions League 2015/2016 (M)

1 RUSSIA            3 (Zenit Kazan, Belogorie Belgorod, Dinamo Moscow)

2 ITALY              3 (Energy T.I. Diatec Trentino, Parmareggio Modena Volley, Cucine Lube Banca Marche Treia)

3 POLAND           2 (Asseco Resovia Rzeszów, Lotos Trefl Gdańsk)

4 TURKEY            2 (Arkas Spor, Halkbank)  

5 BELGIAN           2 (Knack Roeselare, Volley behappy2 Asse-Lennik)

6 FRANCE            2 (TOURS Volley-Ball, PUC Volley-Ball/PARIS VOLLEY)

7 GERMANY          2 (VfB Friedrichshafen , Berlin Recycling Volleys)

8 ROMANIA          2 (Tomis Constanta, CVM Remat Zalau)

9 GREECE            1 (P.A.O.K. Thessaloniki)

10 CZECH            1 (Dukla Liberec)

11 AUSTRIA          1 (Hypo Tirol Volleyballteam Innsbruck)

12 SLOVENIA         1 (ACH Volley LJubljana)

13 SERBIA            1 (Crvena Zvezda)

14 BULGARIA         1 (Marek Union Ivkoni Dupnica)

15 SWITZERLAND   1 (# Dragons Lugano)

16 MONTENEGRO    1 (Budvanska Rivijera BUDVA)


To back in front page of news click on News.

Also, you can leave your comment on WoVForum.

For more articles click on Latest news.

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.