Site icon WorldOfVolley

Big mistake of referees in Kazan (PHOTO)

In the fourth set, at the result 26:25 for Dinamo Kazan, referees called this spike of Sheila Castro an out! Kazan therefore won the set by 27:25, despite this picture clearly proves that the ball was in, and that VakifBank should have gained a point.

IN or OUT?

Once again there is a question, why the best European club’s competition does not have a video check?! 

 

For more reports, stats, videos click on CEV Denizbank Champions League 2014/2015 W.

To back in front page of news click on News.

Also, you can leave your comment on WoVForum.

For more articles click on Latest news.

Exit mobile version