Home » TUR W: Check out Dream team of Turkish women’s championship!

TUR W: Check out Dream team of Turkish women’s championship!

by WoV

The Turkish women's volleyball championship 2015/2016 season is over! Here is the Dream Team:

Dream Team

Dream Team

MVP: Kimberly Hill (Vakifbank)

Best setter: Naz Akyol (Vakifbank)

Best opposite: Lonneke Sloetjes (Vakifbank)

Best receiver: Kim Yeon Koung (Fenerbahce)

2nd Best receiver: Jordan Larson (Eczacibasi)

Best middle blocker: Eda Erdem (Fenerbahce)

2nd Best middle blocker: Milena Rašić (Vakifank)

Best Libero: Gizem Orge (Vakifbank)

Fair play award: Nihan Guneyligil (Galatasaray)


Recall that Vakifbank won the ninth championship title!


To see standings, results, stats, videos, etc, visit our page TUR National Championship 2015/2016 W.

Receive email notification (FOLLOW) about players and teams’ latest STATS and VIDEOS (you need to be registered).

Subscribe to have full access on WoV PROFILESSTATS VIDEO data base.

For more articles click on Latest news.

Related Articles

0 comment

jonh May 4, 2017 - 6:10 pm

2016/2017 dream team


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.