Home » ARG M: Schedule of Argentine championship determined

ARG M: Schedule of Argentine championship determined

by WoV
source: aclav.com; Photo: upcnvoley.com.ar

The Governing Body of Argentine club volleyball - ACLAV, approved the schedule of the national league for 2015/2016 season.



The Argentine league will start with the traditional ACLAV Cup (national Cup), while 10 teams will play in the regular phase of the championship in two round-robin.

Between the 5th and 6th weekend of the competition there will be a break due to Christmas and New Year’s holidays (December 19- January 9, 2016).

At the end of regular phase, the top eight teams will qualify for the playoffs in which the new champion will be defined.

The Argentine championship will begin on November 21 and end on February 29.

See schedule here.


Check out the Latest news from Argentina.

To back in front page of news click on News.

Share your thoughts about this on WoVForum.

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.