Home » Taubaté announce squad for 2020/21 season

Taubaté announce squad for 2020/21 season

by WoV
source: voleitaubate.com.br; Photo: voleitaubate.com.br

The last official Brazilian men’s volleyball champions, EMS Taubaté Funvic, announced the final roster for the 2020/21 season.



Taubaté have finished their transfer activities and announced the roster for the next season.

The club from the São Paulo state, the last official champion of Brazil, reminded fans that it has brought in eight new players, including the 2016 Olympic champions Bruno Rezende “Bruninho” and Maurício Borges, as well as the head coach – a prominent Argentine expert Javier Weber.

The 2020/21 Taubaté roster:

Setters: Raphael Oliveira “Rapha”, Fabiano Souza, Bruno Rezende “Bruninho”; Opposite hitters: Felipe Roque, Gabriel Candido; Outside hitters: Douglas Souza, Maurício Borges, João Rafael, Vitor Yudi, João Franck; Middle blockers: Lucas Saatkamp “Lucão”, Maurício Souza, Riad Ribeiro, Bruno Biella; Libero: Thales Hoss.



Since you are here…

…we have a small favor to ask. WorldofVolley is one of the most popular volleyball websites in the world that provides many volleyball news daily. We are covering many worldwide competitions, trying to inform all of our fans by publishing the breaking news.

Since we want to keep our future much secure, consider this donate button as a way to support our work and to help us grow.


Related Articles

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.