Home » SRB M: Crvena zvezda won the triple crown

SRB M: Crvena zvezda won the triple crown

by WoV

Crvena zvezda BEOGRAD defeated Partizan Termoelektro BEOGRAD 3:0 in final series and for the first time team took the triple crown. Best scorer in the champion team was opposite Dušan Petković whit 18 points and from Partizan Aleksandar Minić took 22.


Crvena zvezda

At the opening of the season Crvena zvezda won the Super Cup against Vojvodina NS Seme NOVI SAD, followed by a trophy in Cup of Serbia in the final of Novi Pazar defeated Radnicki KRAGUJEVAC, and now on top of everything arrived championship trophy.

The numbers are relentless, a 32 match season including all domestic competitions, Zvezda has won 31 times. The scalp is removed only Spartak SUBOTICA, a team that was only after the play-outs ensure the survival of the Super League.

Crvena zvezda  will play in the CEV Champions League next season.

Termoelektro Partizan – Crvena zvezda 0:3 (20:25, 22:25, 21:25)

Hall: “Sumice”. Spectators: 700. Referees: Dragutin Cuk (Belgrade) and Boris Kolarević (Novi Sad). Match duration: 85 minutes. The result of the series: 0:3.

Partizan TERMOELEKTRO: Minić 22, Brđović, Palibrk 5 Steljić 4 M. 9 Nikolic, P. Nikolić 8, Rajković (libero 1) Jokanović. N. E. Popović, Pantić, Lopar, Jevtić (libero 2). Coach: Milan Djuričić.

CRVENA ZVEZDA: Stoilović 12, Milutinović 8, Jakovljević 10, Mitić 4, Petković, 18, Ćelić 3, Vujić (libero), Okolić, Perić 1 N. E. Gmitrović, Koprivica Buculjević. Coach: Duško Nikolić.

To read more news click on Latest news.

Related Articles

Leave a Comment



By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.