Home » CEV M: CEV Volleyball Champions League, the draw Friday

CEV M: CEV Volleyball Champions League, the draw Friday

by WoV
source: legavolley.it

The draw of the Champions League 2012-13 will take on Friday in the Austrian capital, Vienna (live streaming on www.laola1.tv).



Here are all the teams that will take part: Hypo Tirol Innsbruck (Austria); Noliko Maaseik, Euphony AsseLennik and Knack Roeselare (Belgium); Marek Union-Ivkoni Dupnitsa (Bulgaria); Tours Vb and Arago de Sete (France); Berlin Recycling Volleys, Vfb Friedrichshafen and Generali Unterhaching (Germany); Lube Banca Marche Macerata, Trentino Volley and Bre Banca Lannutti Cuneo (Italy); Budvanska Rivijera Budva (Montenegro); Asseco Resovia Rzeszow, Pge Skra Belchatow and Zaksa Kedzierzyn-Kozle (Poland); Jihostroj Ceske Budejovice (Czech Republic); Remat Zalau and Tomis Constanta (Romania); Zenit Kazan, Lokomotiv Novosibirsk and Dinamo Moscow (Russia); Crvena Zvezda Beograd (Serbia); Ach Volley Ljubljana (Slovenia); Caja 3 Teruel (Spain); Fenerbahce Grundig Istanbul and Arkas Izmir (Turkey).

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.