Home » ECH M: Squad of Belarus for EuroVolley (LIST)

ECH M: Squad of Belarus for EuroVolley (LIST)

by WoV
source: Photo: bvf.by

The head coach of Belarus Viktor Sidelnikov has announced the list of players for EuroVolley.



These are the players who will represent Belarus at the European Championship:

Miskevich, Avdochenko, Busel, Cherepovich, Pronko, Morozov, Martynov, Vash, Radyuk, Kurash, Zaboravskiy, Budykhin.

To see profile of these players click on Belarus then on tab PLAYERS.

Recall that  will Belarus play in Pool C along with Poland, Belgium and Slovenia.


To see standings, results, stats, videos, etc, visit our EUROPEAN CHAMPIONSHIP 2015 M page.

To back in front page of news click on News.

Also, you can leave your comment on WoVForum.

For more articles click on Latest news.

Related Articles

Leave a Comment



By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.