Home » SRB M: Kolaković’s list announced

SRB M: Kolaković’s list announced

by WoV

Twenty two players list is up and the guys on it are ready to fight for their place on Serbia's jersey and final selection.



Those names will compete in the qualification for the World Championship 2014 in Poland, in a qualifiers group J in Niš.

Setters: Vlado Petković, Nikola Jovović, Mihajlo Mititć, Aleksa Brdjović.

Opposites: Saša Starović, Aleksandar Atanasijević, Dušan Petković,Milija Mrdak.

Libero: Nikola Rosić, Filip Vujić.

Middle blockers: Dragan Stanković, Marko Podraščanin, Milan Rašić, Srećko Lisinac, Petar Krsmanović.

Recievers: Miloš Nikić, Nikola Kovačević, Uroš Kovačević, Marko Ivović, Nemanja Petrić, Filip Stoilović, Neven Majstorović.

For more similar articles click on Latest news.

Check WoV profile of Serbia.

Related Articles

Leave a Comment



By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.