Home » PHOTO OF THE DAY: Can volleyball rules answer this? Touch or no touch…

PHOTO OF THE DAY: Can volleyball rules answer this? Touch or no touch…

by WoV
source: Photo: twitter.com/Jukka Kuusela

Volleyball rules are very clear but, maybe, they cannot answer to all possible situations on the court...

Funny

Funny

For instance, check out this funny situation. Young Finnish female player has touched opposing player through the net without touching the net itself! So, it was not net touch but was definitely some sort of touch…

Violation or not? 

 

To see more similar articles see our Did You Know? section.

Subscribe to have full access on WoV PROFILES, STATS and WoVVIDEO.

Receive email notifications about players’ or teams’ latest STATS and VIDEOS.

Discover what’s new in volleyball world.

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

*

code

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close