Home » World Cup 2011 – Best Players Awards

World Cup 2011 – Best Players Awards

by WoV

Tokyo, Japan, December 4, 2011. Russia were crowned winners of the 2011 FIVB World Cup at the end of 15 days of incredible actions with matches having taken place across 8 different venues.


Maxim Mikhaylov

Best Players Awards

MVP: Maxim Mikhaylov (Russia) 
Best Scorer: Fernando Hernandez Ramos (Cuba) 
Best Spiker: Ahmed Abdelhay (Egypt) 
Best Blocker: Marcin Mozdzonek (Poland) 
Best Server: Cristian Savani (Italy) 
Best Setter: Luciano De Cecco (Argentina) 
Best Receiver: Sergio Santos (Brazil) 
Best Libero: Ren Qi (China)

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.