Home » FIN M: They will try to write history

FIN M: They will try to write history

by WoV
source: lentopalloliitto-fi.directo.fi; Photo: lentopalloliitto-fi.directo.fi

Tuomas Sammelvuo, headcoach of Finland, has chosen 12 players which will play on qualification tournament for the World Championship.



Young coach selected following players: Eemi Tervaportti ( Roeselare), Mikko Esko (Nizhni Novgorod), Lauri Kerminen (Kokkolan Tiikerit), Antti Siltala (Ajaccio), Niklas Seppänen (Kokkolan Tiikerit), Elviss Krastins (VaLePa), Urpo Sivula (Arkas), Olli Kunnari (VaLePa), Konstantin Shumov (Generali Haching), Matti Oivanen (AZS Olsztyn), Olli-Pekka Ojansivu (Kokkolan Tiikerit) and Jukka Lehtonen (Lugano).

They will try to write history of Finish volleyball, as this nation haven’t played on World Championship since 1982.

or more similar articles check out Latest news.

To back in front page of news click on News. 

Related Articles

Leave a Comment



By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.