Home » Yeltsin Cup W: Six teams start fighting for trophy

Yeltsin Cup W: Six teams start fighting for trophy

by WoV

From 9 to 12 of July, Ekaterinburg will host the six strong teams in the world who will fight for the trophy of the First President of Russia Boris Yeltsin.

yeltsin cup

Yeltsin Cup

9 July

13:30 (local time) Dominican Republic – Kazakhstan (friendly match)

16:00 JapanBulgaria

19:30  RussiaThe Netherlands

July 10

14:30 The NetherlandsBulgaria (friendly match)

17:00 Kazakhstan– Japan

19:15 RussiaDominican Republic

July 11

14:30 Russia – Japan (friendly match)

17:00 Bulgaria – Kazakhstan

19:15 The NetherlandsDominican Republic

July 12

14:00 Match for the fifth place

16:30 Semifinal

19:00 Semifinal

July 13

14:30 Match for the third place

17:00 Final


Visit the official website of the tournament.

To read more news from this country click on Russia.

Share your thoughts about this on WoVForum.

For more articles click on Latest news.

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.