Home » ECH 2017 M: Estonia chose 14 players for EuroVolley2017

ECH 2017 M: Estonia chose 14 players for EuroVolley2017

by WoV

Today, Gheorghe Crețu, the head coach of the Estonian National team, announced the names of 14 players who will play at the European Championship in Poland.

estonian volleyball team


Estonia is in Pool A with the host Poland, Serbia and Finland.

Their first match will be against Finland on Septembre 24.

Estonian team for EuroVolley2017:

Setters: Kert Toobal, Andres Toobal

Middle blockers: Ardo Kreek, Andri Aganits, Henri Treial, Timo Tammemaa

Opposites: Oliver Venno, Renee Teppan

Receivers: Robert Täht, Andrus Raadik, Kristo Kollo, Oliver Orav

Libers: Rait Rikberg, Denis Losnikov.


See STATS & VIDEOS from EuroVolley 2017 M.

Subscribe to have full access to WoV PROFILES, STATS and WoVVIDEO.

Receive email notifications about players’ or teams’ latest STATS and VIDEOS.

Discover what’s new in a volleyball world.

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.