Home » NORCECA M: Canada announced the roster of 14 players

NORCECA M: Canada announced the roster of 14 players

by WoV
source: http://www.norceca.net

Canada national team head coach Glenn Hoag has selected 14 players for the 2019 NORCECA Continental Championships.



Roster: Gordon Perrin, Steven Marshall, Nicholas Hoag, Stephen Maar, Jason DeRocco, Sharone Vernon-Evans, Daniel Jansen Vandoorn, Lucas Van Berkel, Byron Keturakis, Ryan Sclater, Graham Vigrass, Blair Bann, Arthur Szwarc, Brett Walsh


NORCECA Continental Championships – Groups and Schedule:

Group A:



Puerto Rico

Suriname – withdraws from the competition

Group B:



Dominican Republic


September 02

Guatemala – Cuba

Mexico – Puerto Rico

USA – Dominican Republic

September 03

Guatemala – USA

Cuba – Dominican Republic

Canada – Mexico

September 04

Dominican Republic – Guatemala

USA – Cuba

Canada – Puerto Rico

September 05


September 06

Semifinal matches

September 07




Since you are here…

…we have a small favor to ask. WorldofVolley is one of the most popular volleyball websites in the world that provides many volleyball news daily. We are covering many worldwide competitions, trying to inform all of our fans by publishing the breaking news.

Since we want to keep our future much secure, consider this donate button as a way to support our work and to help us grow.


Related Articles

0 comment

Fan Volleyball September 1, 2019 - 3:10 pm

Why is the Suriname national team playing NORCECA?


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.