Home » PAC M: Nine countries will fight for title

PAC M: Nine countries will fight for title

by WoV
source: norceca.net

The IX Men’s Pan American Cup was officially announced in a press conference held at the Baja California High Performance Center on Tuesday.

Pan American Cup

Pan American Cup

A total of nine teams will participates in the tournament which is also a qualifier to the 2015 FIVB World League.

Countries confirmed are Argentina, Canada, Colombia, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Puerto Rico, USA, Venezuela and host Mexico.

Tournament will start on August 11 and it will finish on Saturday August 16.


See schedule of matches here.

Matches will be streamed via internet at: www.indebc.gob.mx 


To read more news click on Latest news.

Share your thoughts about this on WoVForum.

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.