Home » LBN M: Zahraa defended title of Lebanon

LBN M: Zahraa defended title of Lebanon

by WoV

Zahraa El Mina won the final series in the Lebanese volleyball league and took the new trophy in the history of the club.



In the third match of the final series they defeated Anwar in the straight sets and thus finished series after only three matches.

Zahraa Anwar 3-0 (29-27, 25-20, 25-16) Serie: 3-0

Top scorers: Pinerua 19, N. Dukić 12, Arthur Al Zayek 12, Cristian Gabriel Assaf 10; Dennis 17, Meszaros 9.


Receive email notification (FOLLOW) about players and teams’ latest STATS and VIDEOS (you need to be registered).

Subscribe to have full access on WoV PROFILESSTATS VIDEO data base. 

For more articles click on Latest news.

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.