Home » RUS W: Boris Yeltsin Cup

RUS W: Boris Yeltsin Cup

by WoV
source: blokaut.net

The organizing committee of the Boris Yeltsin Cup confirmed the participation of four teams this year - Russia, Cuba, Italy and Poland. They are still under discussion with the two federations. Invitations for the tournament also received representations of the Dominican Republic and China.



Eleventh edition of this tournament will be held on June 26-30 in Ekaterinburg. 6 teams will be divided into two groups. The top two teams from each group advance to the semifinals.

To read more news from this competition click on Russia.

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.