Home » ECH 2015 M: Draw has been finished, look at the Pools

ECH 2015 M: Draw has been finished, look at the Pools

by WoV

The draw for the European volleyball championship has been completed. Take a look at the group stage bracket:



POOL A: Bulgaria, Germany, Czech Republic, winner of match SpainNetherlands (SOFIA)

POOL B: Italy, France, Croatia, winner of match EstoniaSweden (Turin)

POOL C: Poland, Belgium, Belarus, winner of match SloveniaPortugal (Varna)

POOL D: Russia, Serbia, Slovakia, Finland (Busto Arsizio)

The European Volleyball championship will be held in Bulgaria and Italy from 9th to 18th October.


To back in front page of news click on News.

Also, you can leave your comment on WoVForum.

For more articles click on Latest news.

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.