Home » CL M: These 13 teams will participate in Playoffs 12

CL M: These 13 teams will participate in Playoffs 12

by WoV
source: Photo: cev.lu

All teams that will participate in the CEV Champions League Playoffs 12 are known!



Friedrichshafen caused the major upset in the last round. They beat Dinamo Moscow at home court and knocked them out from the elite European competition.

The teams that will play in Playoffs are:

Zenit, Resovia, Belogorie, Ziraat, Trentino, Lube, Modena, Lotos Trefl, Tours, Skra Belchatow, Arkasspor, Halkbank, Asse Lennik.

Recall that one of those 13 teams will host the Final Four of the Champions League and will get ticket for it. Other 12 teams will fight for only three tickets that lead to the F4!

Krakow is main candidate to host the tournament.


To see standings, results, stats, videos, etc, visit our page CEV Champions League 2015/2016 M.

To back in front page of news click on News.

Also, you can leave your comment on WoVForum.

For more articles click on Latest news.

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.