Home » Seven teams directly qualified for ECH 2017

Seven teams directly qualified for ECH 2017

by WoV
source: photo: cev.lu

European Championship 2017 already has the host, it will be Poland. But after EuroVolley 2015 ended, we know seven teams which are directly qualified for the Final Round.

Armeec Arena

Armeec Arena

Together with hosts Poland directly from the previous EuroVolley 2015 goes the first seven teams:

 FranceSloveniaItalyBulgariaRussia and Serbia.


Do not miss to read the report from the finals of EuroVolley 2015 – CROWN GOES TO FRANCE: “Les Bleus” European Champions!


To back in front page of news click on News.

Also, you can leave your comment on WoVForum.

For more articles click on Latest news.

Related Articles

Leave a Comment



By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.