Home » CSV W: South American Championship schedule announced

CSV W: South American Championship schedule announced

by WoV
source: CSV; Photo: Javier Doloriert

The schedule of the South American Championship has been announced. Colombia will host the Continental Championship to be held from September 15 to 19 in Barrancabermeja and will be a qualifier for next year’s World Championship. Brazil, Argentina, Chile, Peru and Colombia are participating in the tournament.

2019 South American Championship – Photo: Javier Doloriert / CSV

Competition will be played in a single round-robin format (each team plays with every other team once). Two first-placed teams from the continental tournament will qualify for the 2022 World Championship in Russia.

September 15, 2021

Brazil – Peru

Colombia – Chile

September 16, 2021

Brazil – Argentina

Colombia – Peru

September 17, 2021

Brazil – Chile 

Argentina – Peru

September 18, 2021

Chile – Peru

Argentina – Colombia

September 19, 2021

Chile – Argentina

Brazil – Colombia

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.