Home » ISV M: CAZOVA Championship Individual awards

ISV M: CAZOVA Championship Individual awards

by WoV
source: norceca.net

The CAZOVA Championship ended and the best players got Individual awards.


CAZOVA Individual awards

Individual awards:

Best Scorer: Shawn Simpson (Barbardos)

Best Blocker: Byron Ferguson (Bahamas)

Best Setter: Saleem Ali (T&T)

Best Receiver: Yoann Breleur (Martinique)

Best Libero: Ryan Mahadeo (T&T)

Best Spiker: Prince’tanique Wilson (Bahamas)

Best Server: Prince’tanique Wilson (Bahamas)

Best Digger: Ryan Mahadeo (T&T)

Most Valuable Player: Prince’tanique Wilson (Bahamas)

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.