Home » CEV CL W: 20 Teams Set for CEV Champions League Women 2025

CEV CL W: 20 Teams Set for CEV Champions League Women 2025

by WoV
source: CEV

The stage is set for the CEV Champions League Women 2025, with 20 teams gearing up for Europe’s top volleyball competition. The draw, scheduled for July 16 in Luxembourg, will determine the matchups for the season.

Photo: CEV

Cup 1 features reigning champions A. Carraro Imoco Conegliano, along with fellow Italian teams Vero Volley Milano and Savino Del Bene Scandicci. Turkish giants Fenerbahçe Medicana Istanbul and Eczacıbaşı Dynavit Istanbul complete this elite group.

Cup 2 includes six-time champions VakifBank Istanbul, Polish teams DevelopRes Rzeszów and BKS Bostik ZGO Bielsko-Biała, and French contenders Levallois Paris Saint Cloud and Neptunes Nantes.

Cup 3 sees German teams Allianz MTV Stuttgart and SSC Palmberg Schwerin, Bulgarian champion Maritsa Plovdiv, Hungarian champions Vasas Obuda Budapest, and Slovenian side Calcit Kamnik.

Cup 4 will be finalized after the third round of the competition, adding five more teams to the mix.

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.