Home » ITA W: Semifinals and final of championship on Raisport

ITA W: Semifinals and final of championship on Raisport

by WoV
source: volleyball.it

It was officially announced that television Rai Sport will broadcast live the semifinals and the final of the play-off of A1 league for women.

Yamamay Busto Arsizio

Yamamay Busto Arsizio

Schedule of Semifinals

Game 1
Saturday, March 24 at 20.30h (Live Rai Sport 1)
Yamamay Busto Arsizio – Rebecchi Nordmeccanica Piacenza

Thursday, March 29 at 20.30h (Live Rai Sport 1)
MC-Carnaghi Villa Cortese – Norda Foppapedretti Bergamo

Game 2
Sunday, April 1 21.00h (Live Rai Sport 2)
Norda Foppapedretti Bergamo – MC-Carnaghi Villa Cortese

Monday, April 2 at 20.30h (Live Rai Sport 1)
Rebecchi Nordmeccanica Piacenza – Yamamay Busto Arsizio

Game 3
Wednesday, April 4 at 20.30h (Live Rai Sport 1)
Yamamay Busto Arsizio – Rebecchi Nordmeccanica Piacenza
MC-Carnaghi Villa Cortese – Norda Foppapedretti Bergamo

Schedule of Final

Game 1

Saturday, April 7 at 20.30h (Live Rai Sport 1)

Game 2

Monday, April 9 at 20.30h (Live Rai Sport 2)

Game 3

Wednesday, April 11 at 20:30h (Live Rai Sport 1)

Game 4

Friday, April 13 at 20:30h (Live Rai Sport 1)
Ev. race 5
Sunday, April 15 at 20:30h (Live Rai Sport 2)

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

*

code

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close