Home » POL: PVF’s President Miroslaw Przedpelski – FIVB Executive Vice-President!

POL: PVF’s President Miroslaw Przedpelski – FIVB Executive Vice-President!

by WoV
source: pzps.pl author: Karolina Piotrowska

Polish Volleyball Federation’s President, Miroslaw Przedpelski, is the Executive Vice-President of the International Volleyball Federation (FIVB). FIVB Executive Committee announced after the elections on the 33rd Congress in Anaheim. Read more about latest volleyball news, games reports, and statistics on WorldofVolley.


Miroslaw Przedpelski

In Anaheim, the new President of the International Volleyball Federation has been chosen – dr. Ary Da Silva Graca Filho, from Brazil. According to the plans of the 33rd Congress the top management has been established as follows: The Executive Committee: Cristobal Marte Hoffiz (Dominican Republic) as the I Vice-President of the FIVB, Andre Mayer (Luxembourg) as the II Vice-President of the FIVB, as well as the Executive Vice-Presidents of the FIVB Amr Elwani (Egypt) – treasurer, Miroslaw Przedpelski (Poland), Saleh Ahmad Bin Nasser (Saudi Arabia), Rafael Lloreda Currea (Colombia), Rita Subowo (Indonesia), Habu Angel Gumel (Nigeria), Aleksandar Boricić (Serbia), Marta Eugenia Centeno O. De Sajche (Guatemala), Essa Hamza Ahmad Failakawi (Kuwait), Roberto Wilfrido Escobar Gonzalez (Paraguay), Saul Castro Verdugo (Mexico), Carlo Magri (Italy) – the ex officio FIVB executive committee members. .

The function of the FIVB Executive Vice-President is a great success for the Polish volleyball Federation’s President, Miroslaw Przedpelski.

To read the latest news from Poland click here

Related Articles

Leave a Comment



By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.