Home » ITA W: Awards for the women’s A1 League, season 2011/2013

ITA W: Awards for the women’s A1 League, season 2011/2013

by WoV
source: volleyball.it

"Luigi Razzoli" award for the best coach in A1 and A2 Serie went to Carlo Parisi (Busto Arsizio) and Bruno Napolitano (Giaveno). "Arnaldo Eynard" for the best U20, Caterina Bosetti (Villa Cortese and Julia Pascucci (Mercato San Severino. "Peter F. Florio" for the best audience, Busto Arsizio and San Vito.


Busto Arsizio – team

The Prize “Arnaldo Eynard“, awarded to the best Under 20 A1 and A2, has been won by Caterina Bosetti (Villa Cortese), recent MVP of the Italian Super Cup, and Julia Pascucci (Mercato San Severino).

The Prize “Peter F. Florio“, awarded to the team with the best audience on the basis of indicative parameters – total presence in the building, filling the hall index, ranking at the end of the regular season, possible fines and penalties – was delivered to Busto Arsizio for the Serie A1 and San Vito from the Serie A2.

For more news from Italy click here.

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.