Home » OG M: Eight men’s national teams in London

OG M: Eight men’s national teams in London

by WoV
source: volleyball.it

Apart from Argentina that defeated Venezuela and will present South America in London, seven men’s national teams had already qualified for the Olympic Games in London 2012.


Argentina National Team

Already qualified: Italy (Europe), USA (NORCECA), Tunisia (Africa), Brazil, Russia and Poland (qualified in World Cup) and Britain (Host country).

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.