Home » VICTORY CUP M: Final Six in Minsk!

VICTORY CUP M: Final Six in Minsk!

by WoV
source: Photo: zenit-kazan.com

The final tournament of the Victory Cup will be held in Minsk, while the semifinal Pools will be placed in Kazan, Belgorod, Moscow and Krasnoyarsk.



Stroitel Minsk are the only team which do not need to fear about the place at the Final Six of the Victory Cup. Belarus giant got the organization of the final tournament, while the other 16 teams will fight for the remaining 5 spots.

These are the semifinal Pools of the Victory Cup.

Pool A (Kazan): Zenit Kazan, Kuzbass Kemerovo, Yugra-Samotlor, Dagestan Mahachkala.

Pool B (Belgorod): Belogorie Belgorod, Nizhny Novgorod, Neftanik Orenvurg, Lokomotiv-Izumrud (Ekaterinburg).

Pool C (Moscow): Dinamo Moscow, Fakel, Ural Ufa, Dinamo-LO.

Pool D (Krasnoyarsk): Gazprom-Yugra, Lokomotiv Novosibirsk, Nova Novokuybyshevsk, Enisei Krasnoyarsk.

Four winners of the Pools will join Stroitel  Minsk at the final tournament, while the last participant will be decided by the Russian Volleyball Federation which will give someone a wild-card. 


For more news from this country click on Russia.

Also, you can leave your comment on WoVForum.

For more articles click on Latest news.

Related Articles

Leave a Comment



By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.