Home » Did referee’s error cost Galatasaray victory? (VIDEO)

Did referee’s error cost Galatasaray victory? (VIDEO)

by WoV

Yesterday, we watched one of the most uncertain matches in the Turkish volleyball league and Vakifbank finished it as winners. But…

Galatasaray led 2-1 in sets and had 24-21 in the fourth set! This situation was in the fourth set at 24:24.

Is this a clear win? Bring your own conclusion.

 


To see complete results, stats and standings, visit our TUR National championship 2017/2018 (Female) page.

 

SUBSCRIBE to have full access to WoV PROFILES, STATS, and WoVVIDEO.

Discover what’s new in the volleyball world.

Related Articles

0 comment

leo March 28, 2018 - 3:16 pm

Actually it happens at 24:24. After this, vakifbank has one point lead at 25:24. The Galatasaray’s coach stupidly use out chanllenges in a row. after this. he does not have any challenge rights left!!

Reply
M March 28, 2018 - 5:14 pm

Did the referee override the line judge call? Wasn’t challenge available?

Reply
Yaya April 10, 2018 - 4:27 am

Was In for sure. Line judge indicated ‘In’ also. So, it was a fair loss. No errors here.

Reply

Leave a Comment

*

code

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close