Home » ARG M: UPCN won the ACLAV Cup

ARG M: UPCN won the ACLAV Cup

by WoV
source: volleyball.it

Carried away by the MVP of the finals, Evandro Guerra, UPCN of Argentina won the ACLAV Cup defeating Buenos Aires Unidos sharply in the final game. Sarmiento Santana Textiles finished 3rd, and Personal Bolivar Suxho 4th.



The final was pretty one-sided and Buenos Aires Unidos was able to keep up with the rival only in the early stages of the 2nd set to 11-8.

Sarmiento Santana Textiles finished 3rd, and Personal Bolivar Suxho 4th.


Final match

Buenos Aires Unidos – UPCN San Juan Voley Club 0-3 (20-25, 21-25, 16-25)

Buenos Aires Unidos: Nicolás Uriarte 1, Marcos Milinkovic 10; André Radtke 8, Iván Márquez 7; Guillaume Samica 9, Nicolás Bruno 1; Ignacio Forastiero (L); Luis Gorosito 3, Sebastián Firpo 0, Bruno Romanutti 1.

UPCN San Juan: Demián González 0, Evandro Guerra 14; José Sousa “Junior” 11, Martín Ramos 13; Bogdan Olteanu 10, Pablo Bengolea 9; Sebastián Garrocq (L); Matías Salvo 0, Rodrigo Peres Lopes 0.


Third place match

Sarmiento Santana Textiles – Personal Bolívar 3-2 (25-20, 19-25, 14-25, 25-19, 16-14)

Sarmiento Santana Textiles: Daniel Roger 1, Santiago Darraidou 31; Diego Stepanenko 11, Maximiliano Gauna 6; Cristian Poglajen 8, Estevan Cabrera 8; Martín Meana (L); Ignacio Bernasconi 2, Manuel Leskiw Auer 2, Joao Massinatori Dias 0.

Personal Bolívar: Juan Finoli 1, Rodrigo Ronda 22; Sebastián Solé 13, Pablo Crer 16; Guillermo García 18, Lucas Ocampos 9; Alexis González (L); Ángel Dennis 0.

Read the latest news from Argentina here

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.