Home » BRA: CBV confirms participants of Men’s and Women’s leagues

BRA: CBV confirms participants of Men’s and Women’s leagues

by WoV

The Brazilian Volleyball Confederation (CBV) has confirmed the teams that will compete in Brazilian Superliga 2014/15.



In the women’s league, there is less number of teams than the last season. In the men’s league, there are 12 teams and champion (RJX) from season 2012/13 will not compete in this year’s edition.

Superliga (M)

Cruzeiro (MG), Sesi-SP (SP), Campinas (SP), Minas (MG), Canoas (RS), São Bernardo (SP), Maringá (PR), Juiz de Fora (MG), Taubaté (SP), Volta Redonda (RJ), Montes Claro (MG), São José dos Campos (SP)

Superliga (W)

Rio de Janeiro (RJ), Sesi-SP (SP), Osasco (SP), Praia Clube (MG), Pinheiros (SP), São Caetano (SP), Brasília (DF), São Bernardo (SP), Araraquara (SP), Minas (MG), Rio do Sul (SC), Maranhão (MA), São José dos Campos (SP)


To read more news from this country click on Brazil.

Share your thoughts about this on WoVForum.

To back in front page of news click on News.

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.