Home » WC W: Karch Kiraly in episode – No, no, you don’t understand me Mr. Referee (VIDEO)

WC W: Karch Kiraly in episode – No, no, you don’t understand me Mr. Referee (VIDEO)

by WoV

It is always a problem when referees can't speak English very well...

Karch Kiraly called for a video challenge during the game between USA and China, because he thought that the Chinese block touched the net. But, the second referee misunderstood him… Twice!

Referees reviewed two wrong situations, before Karch Kiraly finally managed to explain them what they should actually look.

Still, USA head coach was eventually wrong, as there was no net-touch violation. 

 

You can see the full schedule of the World Cup 2015 HERE.   

To back in front page of news click on News.

Also, you can leave your comment on WoVForum.

For more articles click on Latest news.

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

*

code

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close