Karch Kiraly called for a video challenge during the game between USA and China, because he thought that the Chinese block touched the net. But, the second referee misunderstood him… Twice!
Referees reviewed two wrong situations, before Karch Kiraly finally managed to explain them what they should actually look.
Still, USA head coach was eventually wrong, as there was no net-touch violation.
You can see the full schedule of the World Cup 2015 HERE.
To back in front page of news click on News.
Also, you can leave your comment on WoVForum.
For more articles click on Latest news.