Home » ITA A1: Fei wins Gazzetta award 2012.

ITA A1: Fei wins Gazzetta award 2012.

by WoV
source: legavolley.it

Alessandro Fei won the Gazzetta Award 2012. The Belluno captain will begin the playoff with this prestigious acknowledgement, which was thought out in 1973 by Carlo Gobbi, an important Italian volleyball journalist.



This award goes to the best player of the regular season. Zaytsev finished second of the standings and Juantorena third.

The award will be handed in to Fei during Belluno’s first playoff quarter-final game on Saturday April 7 against Latina


1973 Barbieri; 1974, 1975, e 1976 Karov; 1977 Lanfranco; 1978 Koudelka; 1979 Lanfranco; 1980 Nekola; 1981 Bertoli; 1982 Kim Ho Chul; 1983 Dall’Olio; 1984 Hovland; 1985 Vullo; 1986 De Rocco; 1987 Anastasi; 1988 Conte; 1989 Quiroga; 1990 e 1991 Conte; 1992 Giani; 1993 Cherednik; 1994 Stork; 1995 e 1996 Fomin; 1997 Van der Meulen; 1998 Pascual; 1999 Sartoretti; 2000 Iakovlev; 2001 Sartoretti; 2002 Zlatanov; 2003 Wijsmans; 2004: Simeonov; 2005 Swiderski; 2006 Miljkovic; 2007 Anderson Rodrigues; 2008 Zlatanov; 2009 Rivaldo; 2010 Dennis; 2011 Wijsmans; 2012 Fei.

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.