Home » IT’S OFFICIAL: Serie A without Cuneo

IT’S OFFICIAL: Serie A without Cuneo

by WoV

Teams participating in Serie A1 and Serie A2 announced.

Serie A

Serie A

The Admission Committee of the Italian Volleyball League Serie A complited the examination of the club’s documentation regarding the registration to the championship 2014-15. Thirteen teams were accepted in the A1 and thirteen in the A2. Even though they had the right to do so, Piemonte Volley Cuneo (Serie A1 Superlega) and Volley Brolo (Serie A2) did not hand in their request for participation.


Serie A1 Superlega UnipolSai

Altotevere Città di Castello (PG)

Top Volley Latina

Powervolley Milano

Modena Volley Punto Zero

Nuova Pallavolo Molfetta (BA)

Vero Volley Monza

Pallavolo Padova

Sir Safety Umbria Volley Perugia

Biancorosso Volley Piacenza

Porto Robur Costa Ravenna

Volley Lube Treia (MC)

Trentino Volley Trento

BluVolley Verona


Serie A2 UnipolSai

Pallavolo Azzurra Alessano (LE)

Atlantide Pallavolo Brescia

Libertas Brianza Cantù (CO)

Matervolley Castellana (BA)

Corigliano Volley (CS)

Pallavolo Matera

Impavida Volley Ortona (CH)

Volley Potentino Potenza Picena (MC)

Volley Tricolore Reggio Emilia

Argos Volley Sora (FR)

Polisportiva Tuscania (VT)

Callipo Sport Vibo Valentia

Aeronautica Militare Club Italia Roma (on FIPAV request)


Check out the Latest news from Italy. 

To read more news click on Latest news.

Share your thoughts about this on WoVForum.

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.