Home » POL M: Kurek MVP

POL M: Kurek MVP

by WoV
source: pzps.pl

After the final game of the Wagner Memorial, the individual awards have been delivered.


Bartosz Kurek

Awarded players are:

Best attacker: Zbigniew Bartman (Poland)
Best blocker: Marcus Bohme (Germany)
Best receiver: Michal Winiarski (Poland)
Best libero: Marcus Steuerwald (Germany)
Best setter: Lukasz Zygadlo (Poland)
MVP: Bartosz Kurek (Poland)

Teams standings:

1. Poland
2. Germany
3. Argentina
4. Iran

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.