Home » NCAA W: Who will be national player of the year?

NCAA W: Who will be national player of the year?

by WoV
source: espn.go.com

NCAA final-four is approaching, semifinals are scheduled for Thursday, and soon we will find out which college has the best women volleyball team in 2013. But, there is also one more question – who will be the national player of the year?



Well known website espn.go.com wrote about this subject, and, by their prediction, special award should go to one of the following four players.  The leading candidates are Texas’ Haley Eckerman and Washington’s Krista Vansant, who were the players of the year in their respective conferences. But, Deja McClendon and Micha Hancock, both from Penn State, are also seen as major contenders…

The winner will be announced Friday, stay with WOV and find out who will collect the award for best player of the year. 

Check out all of the results and stats at ncaa.com.

If you want to keep up with the bracket click here.

To back in front page of news click on News.

Check out Latest news. 

Check out news from NCAA Division I Championship 2013.

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.