Home » MEVZA W: All Champions MEL Women

MEVZA W: All Champions MEL Women

by WoV
source: mevza.volleynet.at

The final will take place tomorrow at 8:15 pm



All Champions MEL Women

MEL-Final 2011/12: ???
MEL-Final 2010/11: 1. Prostejov (CZE), 2. SVS Post (AUT), 3. Doprastav Bratislava (SVK), 4. Branik Maribor (SLO)
MEL-Final 2009/10: 1. Branik Maribor (SLO), 2. Split (CRO), 3. Rijeka (CRO), 4. SVS Post (AUT)
MEL-Final 2008/09: 1. Rijeka (CRO), 2. SVS Post (AUT), 3. Nova Gorica (SLO), 4. Branik Maribor (SLO)
MEL-Final 2007/08: 1. Nova Gorica (SLO), 2. SVS Post (AUT), 3. Branik Maribor (SLO), 4. Rijeka (CRO)
MEL-Final 2006/07: 1. Senica (SVK), 2. Nova Gorica (SLO), 3. SVS Post (AUT), 4. Branik Maribor (SLO)

Related Articles

Leave a Comment



By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.