Home » CL M: Pool stage completed, who will advance to F4?

CL M: Pool stage completed, who will advance to F4?

by WoV
source: Photo: cev.lu

The race for the Playoffs 12 is finished. There are 13 teams who will compete in the next round of CEV Champions league.

F4 last season

F4 last season

These are: Copra Elior PIACENZA and Tours (Pool A), Belogorie BELGOROD and Noliko Maaseik from Pool B, Resovia and Budvanska Rivijera (Pool C), Diatec TRENTINO and BERLIN Recycling Volleys from Pool D, Zenit KAZAN  and Lube Banca Marche MACERATA (Pool E); Halkbank ANKARA and JASTRZEBSKI Wegiel from Pool F as well as Knack ROESELARE from Pool G.

One of these 13 teams will host the final-four tournamet, which means that will grabb a ticket for the final tournament of the CEV Champions league. That means, other 12 teams will fight for the rest three places on the final-four.

The second placed team from Pool G German Friedrichshafen will continue to compete in CEV Cup. Also, Paris Volley, Olympiacos and Tomis Constata will play in CEV CUP as three the best ranked third teams.

Who will be the first team with a Final four ticket, we will find out tomorrow… Lokomotiv Novosibirsk will not defend the tittle.

For more similar articles click on CEV Champions League 2013/2014 M.

To back in front page of news click on News.

Related Articles

Leave a Comment



By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.