Home » POL W: IV Memorial Agaty Mróz-Olszewskiej

POL W: IV Memorial Agaty Mróz-Olszewskiej

by WoV
source: pzps.pl

Initially, this year's Memorial Agaty Mróz-Olszewskiej was to take place in mid-July in two halls: Spodek, Katowice and Dąbrowa center hall. The tournament was open to teams. However, due to the Olympic Games in London, the organizers decided to change the date and the formula for the memorial event and invited club teams. Poland will be represented by the winner of the Polish Cup Tauron MKS Dąbrowa Górnicza. Other participants in the event to Dynamo Moscow, Azzerail Baku and Red Star Belgrade.


Memorial Agaty Mróz-Olszewskiej

Schedule IV Memorial Agata Mroz-Olszewska:


September 14 (Friday)

17.30 Tauron MKS Dąbrowa Górnicza – Red Star Belgrade

20.00 Dynamo Moscow – Azzerail Baku


September 15 (Saturday)

14.30 Azzerail Baku – Red Star Belgrade

17.30 Tauron MKS Dąbrowa Górnicza – Dynamo Moscow


September 16 (Sunday)

10.00 Red Star Belgrade – Dynamo Moscow

12.15 Tauron MKS Dąbrowa Górnicza – Azzerail Baku

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.