Home » RUS M: Final point on Dinamo – Zenit, OUT or BLOCK-OUT? (VIDEO)

RUS M: Final point on Dinamo – Zenit, OUT or BLOCK-OUT? (VIDEO)

by WoV

It's a shame that such a great match had kind of controversial ending, but to be honest it was almost impossible to determine which side was right.

After a great serve of Wilfredo Leon, Dinamo’s receivers lost control over the ball and it bounced to the Zenit’s side of the court. Matt Anderson was right at the net and he wanted to score from the first touch… Sergey Grankin went for a block.

The ball went out of bounds, but referees decided that it touched the hands of Grankin. Russian setter was furious because of that call and he even pulled down the net couple of times in his rage, but the call remained the same.

You can see the last point on the match between Dinamo Moscow and Zenit Kazan in the following video. Just go to 3:43…

What is your opinion? OUT or BLOCK-OUT? 

 

To see standings, results, stats, videos, etc, visit our page RUS National Championship 2015/2016 M.

For more news from this country click on Russia.

Also, you can leave your comment on WoVForum.

For more articles click on Latest news

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

*

code

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close