Home » CEV CL M: Referees of Final Four

CEV CL M: Referees of Final Four

by WoV
source: volleyball.it

CEV has designated four referees who will head the semifinals and finals, but without yet making known the couples in the individual matches.

Bela Hobor

Bela Hobor

The elected referees are: Hungarian Bela Hobor, Serbian Dejan Jovanovic, Czech Milan Labasta and Frenchman Philippe Vereecke.

Among them, only Labasta has not earlier acted as a referee for Trentino Volley.
The only referee who this season has already directed Diatec Trentino is Jovanovic. In the first match with Sesi of Sao Paolo 3:1 (match of the first phase of World Cup 2011 in Doha) and in the second with Jastrzebski Wegiel 3:1 (World Cup 2011 final in Doha).

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.