Home » CL M: Christenson set the ball to himself!? (VIDEO)

CL M: Christenson set the ball to himself!? (VIDEO)

by WoV

Last night Cucine Lube Banca Marche CIVITANOVA scored the first victory in this year’s CEV Champions League. The opponents were Knack ROESELARE. But during the match was one very funny situation…

Watch the video and see what’s wrong. We’ll just say that the point went to Lube!

 

Wrong play?

Can you see what’s wrong with this play? 😀

Posted by Funny Volleyball Movies on Wednesday, November 4, 2015

 

To see standings, results, stats, videos, etc, visit our page CEV Champions League 2015/2016 M.

To back in front page of news click on News.

Also, you can leave your comment on WoVForum.

For more articles click on Latest news.

Related Articles

0 comment

rotlo November 5, 2015 - 8:49 am

there is nothing wrong.the middle player touches the first ball.

Reply
Tinaa November 5, 2015 - 9:44 am

NOOO WAY!!! This is hilariously…. He really touched twice

Reply
Axe November 5, 2015 - 9:56 am

He really touched the ball 2 times and referees didn’t see nothing??!! Unbelieveble things happen…

Reply
Lube fan November 5, 2015 - 10:48 am

I was attending the match. There was nothing strange: the middle-blocker Stankovic touched the ball with his left hand, it was clear, and that’s why opponent team (Roeselare) didn’t protest.
Referee was good.

Reply
Ace November 5, 2015 - 11:07 am

@LUBE FAN so it means there were 4 touches??? Anyway, there’s a mistake in this action and the referee is terrible!!

Reply
Mainardi November 5, 2015 - 12:19 pm

Guys, take a slow-motion look and you’ll see that the referee was right: it looks like Christenson took the ball, but it was Stankovic who made the first touch!!!!!! From the other angle maybe you will see that everything was regular

Reply
LUBE FAN November 5, 2015 - 12:42 pm

why 4??? first was by Stankovic with left hand (the defense), second by Christenson with his bagher, third was the spike of Sabbi. Action is perfectly regular!

Reply
napo November 6, 2015 - 6:42 pm

Correct…

Reply
Leon. November 6, 2015 - 11:46 pm

At which line is setter? SECOND!

Reply
ZSM November 7, 2015 - 5:46 pm

Why do you think that the setter is a back row player? At the moment of the service he is closest to the net, definitely he is a front row player.

Reply

Leave a Comment

*

code

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close