Home » How often can you see this? Referee took away serve from Christenson! (VIDEO)

How often can you see this? Referee took away serve from Christenson! (VIDEO)

by WoV

The significance of the match might cause to some things that players usually wouldn’t do...


Micah Christenson, the setter of US team, made a rookie mistake in the clash against Poland at the 2015 FIVB World Cup in Japan.

After the second TTO in Set 2, he was preparing to serve longer than allowed!

The referee from Slovakia Juraj Mokrý awarded the point to Poland due to eight-second violation.

Christenson and coach John Speraw were in disbelief…

 

See more interesting videos by visiting section Volleyball Video.

You can see the full schedule of the World Cup 2015 HERE.   

Also, you can leave your comment on WoVForum.

For more articles click on Latest news.

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

*

code

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close