Zaytsev entered the game to make a service… He went for a strong serve, but he accidentally hit his teammate Maxwell Holt right in the head. Russian player has already started walking back to the subs corner, when his teammates informed him that the point is for Dinamo Moscow!
How? Well, according to the second referee players of Dinamo Krasnodar made a mistake in rotation! Zaytsev has therefore returned on the service line to have another try, but he sent the ball out of bounds.
He then returned to the subs corner and stayed there until the end of the game.
See more interesting videos by visiting section Volleyball Video.
To back in front page of news click on News.
Also, you can leave your comment on WoVForum.
For more articles click on Latest news.