Home » RUS M: Finals of national cup placed in Belgorod

RUS M: Finals of national cup placed in Belgorod

by WoV

Russian Federation has decided that final six of national cup will be placed in Belgorod. That means Belogorie, as a host, automatically secured a spot at the last round and is now waiting for the names of the opponents.



And they will be the four winners of semifinal groups, and one which will receive a wild card. Semifinals look like this.

A group (UFA): Ural, Dinamo Krasnodar, Yaroslavl, Lokomotiv Izumrud; B group (Kazan): Zenit, Dinamo Moscow, Perm, Samotlor; C Group (Surgut): Gubernia, Surgut, Iskra, Enisey; D group (Moscow): Lokomotiv Novosibirsk, Fakel, Tyumen, Dinamo-LO.

For more information about this country click on Russia.

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.